خر صورتی

اگر چیزی را که لازم نداری بخری ٬به زودی آنچه را که لازم داری می فروشی*بیا لبخند بزنیم بدون انتظار هیچ پاسخی از دنیا*

خر صورتی

اگر چیزی را که لازم نداری بخری ٬به زودی آنچه را که لازم داری می فروشی*بیا لبخند بزنیم بدون انتظار هیچ پاسخی از دنیا*

BTS -Fake Love

چرا یه آهنگ میتونه انقدر خوب باشه؟



If it’s for you

I can act like I’m happy even when I’m sad
If it’s for you
I can act strong even when it hurts

Hoping love will be perfected with only love
Hoping that all my weaknesses will be hidden
In this dream that won’t ever come true
I grew a flower that couldn’t be blossomed

I’m so sick of this
Fake love, fake love, fake love

I’m so sorry but it’s
Fake love, fake love, fake love

I wanna be a good man
[RM/JUNG] just for you
I gave you the world,
[RM/JUNG] just for you
I changed everything
[RM/JUNG] just for you
Now I dunno me
[RM/JUNG] Who are you?
In our forest, you weren’t there
I forgot the route that I came on
Now I don’t even know who I used to be
So I ask the mirror, who are you?

If it’s for you
I can act like I’m happy even when I’m sad
If it’s for you
I can act strong even when it hurts

Hoping love will be perfected with only love
Hoping that all my weaknesses will be hidden
In this dream that won’t ever come true
I grew a flower that couldn’t be blossomed

Love you so bad, love you so bad
For you, I’m enacting a pretty lie

Love it’s so mad, love it’s so mad
I’m erasing myself to become your doll

Love you so bad, love you so bad
For you, I’m enacting a pretty lie

Love it’s so mad, love it’s so mad
I’m erasing myself to become your doll

I’m so sick of this
Fake love, fake love, fake love

I’m so sorry but it’s
Fake love, fake love, fake love

Why you sad? I don’t know, I don’t know
Smile, tell me you love me
Look at me, I threw myself away
Not even you can understand me

You say I’m strange when I changed into the person you liked
You say I’m not the person you used to know
What do you mean? No, I’ve grown blind
What do you mean this is love, it’s all fake love

Woo, I dunno, I dunno, I dunno why
Woo, I don’t even know myself

Woo, I just know, I just know, I just know why
’cause it’s all fake love, fake love, fake love

Love you so bad, love you so bad
For you, I’m enacting a pretty lie

Love it’s so mad, love it’s so mad
I’m erasing myself to become your doll

Love you so bad, love you so bad
For you, I’m enacting a pretty lie

Love it’s so mad, love it’s so mad
I’m erasing myself to become your doll

I’m so sick of this
Fake love, fake love, fake love

I’m so sorry but it’s
Fake love, fake love, fake love

[JIMIN/V] If it’s for you
[JIMIN/V] I can act like I’m happy even when I’m sad
[JIMIN/V] If it’s for you
[JIMIN/V] I can act strong even when it hurts
[JIN/JUNG] Hoping love will be perfected with only love
[JIN/JUNG] Hoping that all my weaknesses will be hidden
[JIN/JUNG] In this dream that won’t ever come true
[JIN/JUNG] I grew a flower that couldn’t be blossomed

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد