خر صورتی

اگر چیزی را که لازم نداری بخری ٬به زودی آنچه را که لازم داری می فروشی*بیا لبخند بزنیم بدون انتظار هیچ پاسخی از دنیا*

خر صورتی

اگر چیزی را که لازم نداری بخری ٬به زودی آنچه را که لازم داری می فروشی*بیا لبخند بزنیم بدون انتظار هیچ پاسخی از دنیا*

BTS - JIN - AWAKE

چن وقته دارم با این اهنگ میمیرم و زنده میشم


It’s not that I believe it
But that I want to try holding out
Because this is
All that I can do

I want to remain
I want to dream more
Even so, what I’m saying is
That it’s time to leave

Yeah it’s my truth
It’s my truth
I will be covered with wounds all over
But it’s my fate
It’s my fate
Still, I want to struggle and fight

Maybe I, I can never fly
I can’t fly like the flower petals over there
Or as though I have wings
Maybe I, I can’t touch the sky
Still, I want to stretch my hand out
I want to run, just a bit more

I’m just walking and walking, among this darkness
My happy times asked me this question
You, are you really okay, it asked me
Oh no
I replied, no, I’m so afraid
Still, I hold the 6 flowers tightly in my hands
I, I’m just walking, I said
Oh no

But it’s my fate
It’s my fate
Still, I want to struggle and fight

Maybe I, I can never fly
I can’t fly like the flower petals over there
Or as though I have wings
Maybe I, I can’t touch the sky
Still, I want to stretch my hand out
I want to run, just a bit more

Wide awake wide awake wide awake
Don’t cry
Wide awake wide awake wide awake
No lie
Wide awake wide awake wide awake
Don’t cry
Wide awake wide awake wide awake
No lie

Maybe I, I can never fly
I can’t fly like the flower petals over there
Or as though I have wings
Maybe I, I can’t touch the sky
Still, I want to stretch my hand out
I want to run,
Just a bit more

خود درگیری

خود در گیر شدم

یه روز از یکی بدم میاد و دقیقا چند دقیقه بعدش دوباره یادم میاد که چقد دوسش داشتم و دوباره خوشم میاد ازش...

لی جزو هموناست

خیلیای دیگم هستن...